

President

0,5

Paul Perry

Executive Vice President

Horace A. Lewis II

First Senior Vice President Darrell Jefferies

Second Senior Vice President

Anita Pry

Director, Safety & Injury Compensation

Roxann Gonzalez

Executive Secretary-Health Benefits Rep

Sharon Peralta

Treasurer

Linda Kakalia

First Vice President

David Jones

Second Vice President

Elias Torres

Third Vice President

Byron Thomas

Fourth Vice President

Estevan Velasquez

Fifth Vice President

Scott Cassady

Sixth Vice President

Justin Landrum

NALC Branch 1100

the Union represented by

National Association of Letter Carriers

and

on, the	omon, represented	, and
		, mutually agreed to
extend the time limits until	fe	or the following action on the grievances
listed below. If the action is for	meeting at any lev	vel, and such meeting does not occur, the
parties agree that the Union w	ill then have seven	(7) days to appeal the grievance to the nex
level. If a meeting is held within	n that "seven days	to appeal" period the parties stipulate such
meeting represents an extension	on for such meeting	g and time limits for appeal to Step B (if
unresolved) would start from t		
Time limit to file Inform	al Step A	
Time limit to meet (or re	-meet) at Formal S	Step A
Time limit for Step B Ap	peal	
Other	•	
	()	
For the below referenced griev	rance(s):	
,		
		a .
	(signature	·)
	/	
	(print)	
For NALC	(print)	For USPS
For NALC	(print)	For USPS



